The pearl of Italy, Bellagio

6873654d-b8ca-4bb8-8391-713e337cef40.jpeg


Hello there,

Have a wonderful day my dear ones!!!
This is a preview of another upcoming post. Do you know where is this place? Have you been here? I am talking about Belllagio, I took this picture two months ago when I visited Lake Como and Bergamo. You can check my post about Bergamo, right here. As I often say, Italy is one of my favorite country in the whole world and I have been to more than 15 cities/villages there.

Also, you should check up @photomatic, a brand new Romanian 🇷🇴 project which has the main goal to improve the experience of those who want to find quality photos on their own. You can be voted by @photomatic, even if you are an amateur photographer, what really matters is the quality and what your picture is expressing.

You may have the universe if I may have Italy.
Giuseppe Verdi

Best regards,
@alexandraioana26


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now