Day 47# on Steemit. Photography 📷 B&W - Child Portrait - Street Art

AV-150223-4690WEB.jpg

1/320-f6.3-ISO200-50mm Nikon D90

Once, my camera told me:
Art is not what you think it is but more what you feel it is.

Hello everyone!

This photo was taken back in 2015 on the streets outside the tourists' circuit in Limassol, Cyprus. I was walking alone on those streets and I enjoyed the beautiful warm and sunny day, even if it was February. With the help of my camera, I was looking for unseen places and details and one of these details was captured in the picture above.

Enjoy!

  • 1st entry for @daveks B&W Photo Contest ~ Street Art

Thank you so much for watching!

If you feel...leave a comment and let me know your thoughts...I'll do my best to respond.

with love,
Adrian
@adrianv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center