#myday 12 - Insane Lighting + Fireworks Photo

Welcome to @myday!

There is nothing quite like a celebration. Together, we have reached 100 followers!

Fireworks.jpg

This image is published straight out of camera with no editing. You can see the lighting strike over the City of Perth, Western Australia while the fireworks are exploding over the Swan River! I don't think it gets better than that!

Thank you again for following and all your upvotes! It means them world to me!

THANKYOU!

When I first joined @steemit I didn't know what I was in for, but now that I'm here I'm thoroughly enjoying it and I hope you really like reading my posts.

LeighandGrace002.png

I'm Leigh, from Sydney Australia and through @steemit I'm seeing what its like to explore @myday. Not in any particular order, or particular time frame but just parts of @myday through my eyes and sometimes the cameras lens.

If you are interested in reading about myself and my beautiful partner Grace then have a read of myday #0 where everything is explained. If you enjoyed reading this post I welcome you to upvote this article and follow me. Please drop me a comment as I would love to hear from you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center