End of the Rainbow

We were driving in Mt. Aspiring National Park last week and came around a corner to see a full rainbow stretching across the valley. It was the most distinct rainbow I've ever seen, you could easily see where both ends met the ground. So cool! Unfortunately it had faded to what you see in the picture by the time I got my camera out, but it was still a really cool experience.

P.S. Has anyone with a Fuji sensor camera used the new "enhance" feature in Lightroom? It makes my Fuji RAWs so much sharper and gets rid of the worminess that is often present. On the downside you have to select it for each picture and it takes a while to process. I'm hopeful that they'll make it something I can apply to all my pictures on import in the future.

DSCF5284Enhanced.jpg

CameraFuji X-T20
LocationMt. Aspiring NP, New Zealand

Website

Instagram

Introduction Post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now