Smartphone Street Photography

IMG_2609.JPG

[PT mais abaixo]

Hello fellow Steemians!

The shot I'm sharing today is a sister shot to one I shared a few weeks ago.

Both were taken a minutes apart. What's funny is that the gentleman in this photo stopped by my side when I was taking the other one. He didn't say anything; just stopped and stood there with a light smile on his face, waiting for me to take the shot.

Given the scene, I knew I'd take another shot from a different vantage point; what I didn't know was that the man would also be climbing the same ramp!

As with the previous one, only took a couple of shots and knew on the spot it'd end up in black and white.

Thanks a lot for your time!


[PT]

Olá caros Steemianos!

A fotografia que partilho hoje é irmã de outra que partilhei há umas semanas.

Foram tiradas com poucos minutos de intervalo. O engraçado é que o senhor que está neste enquadramento parou ao meu lado enquanto eu tirava a outra foto. Não disse nada; apenas parou e, com um ligeiro sorriso nos lábios, esperou que eu tirasse a foto.

Dada a cena, sabia que ia tirar mais fotografias de outro ângulo; o que eu não sabia é que o homem também ia subir a rampa!

Tal como na anterior, só tirei um par de fotografias e percebi no momento que a ia converter para preto e branco.

Muito obrigado pelo vosso tempo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center