Norwegian views: By the Sunndalsfjorden

Good morning!


Daily random shot from Norway - today I picked up this view, it was early spring time last year. I took a car trip to Trollheimen area and follow the road by the fjord to search for new photographic spots.
I stopped by this small beach near the ruined sawmill, the water level wnet down revealing these beautiful stones. I used some filters to get the longer time of exposure and improve reflections.


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Stones


IMG_4973.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


CategoryLandscape/Seascape
Settings16mm | ISO100 | f16 | 2 sec
GearCanon 6D + Canon 16-35mm f4.0 + ND8 + Polar
LocationSunndalsfjorden, Trollheimen, Norway

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center