Travel: The sky is very beautiful

Hallo Everyone..


Original Photo By : @nm007


How are you all friends?
Hope my friends are all always in good health always so can always be active in this platform.

Today I see the sky is very bright, very blue sky color decorated with a sprinkling of very beautiful clouds.


Original Photo By : @nm007


I deliberately capture this beautiful sky photos with my favorite camera phone that is iPhone 5s that always accompany my days activities.

I took this photo in the Jienib area of ​​Bireuen District when I traveled to Pidie Jaya-Aceh district, before I went on the way to the destination, I stopped at a mosque located on the edge of Banda Aceh-Medan road and in a wedge by the rice fields beautiful.


📷Taken by@nm007
CategoryPortrait of the moment
CameraiPhone 5s
Settingsf/2.2 . ISO32
Lensa4.15mm
LocationJienib-Bireuen


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now