"The Flyer"

DSC09149-1.jpg


This is a photo I took on my recent stroll here in Singapore, this is the "Flyer" (similar with the London Eye). Although I'm an expat for almost 5 years, I never get to try these things, I'm too #busy, until few weeks back. Together with my fiance, we decided to give it a try, it was an experience of a lifetime, I felt like I was a teenager once again.

From this view, I was inside the capsule in front of that one that we are looking at. We just got on-board while the rest are quickly moving out, the wheel doesn't stop turning. It keeps turning while the passengers are quickly alighted by the crew. If you notice, the walkways on both sides don't have any safety barriers, except for the net on the opening at the center ~ just in case somebody go crazy :-)

Categorystreetphotography
SettingsISO 200 18 mm f/2.8 1/200
CameraSONY RX1R
Lens35mm
LocationThe Flyer, Singapore
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center