The Watchman

Watching The World Go By

Some days there is nothing to say, only things to do and to show. This is one of those evenings. When words fail, I hope a picture may take their place, offering a thousand silent explanations.

I've been very active on Steemit lately, but it's all been behind-the-scenes, helping to roll out a new Season of The Photo Games. More on that tomorrow! Hopefully next week I can return to regular posting and photo sharing, because I'm determined not to let the buyer's market and the price of Steem get me down or stop me from creating content. We were spoiled by the early winter highs and the easy SBDs, but now it's time to really get to work and grow some roots in this network: to "show our quality," as Samwise Gamgee would say, demonstrating our belief in the platform.

That's all I have to say tonight. Here's a picture.

The classic view of the Watchman and the Virgin River in Zion National Park, Utah.

Zion

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center