And where are the pelicans?

I didn't go to the lake because I was busy, but now I go every day. What is 35 km compared to this beauty? Maybe I should also buy fishing equipment...funny...

I rarely photograph birds, for that, you need a monster lens, but now I had to try (as always here). And it's not because of the birds, more because of the colours and mostly because of the light.

IMG_6882.jpg

IMG_6885.jpg

Not all ducks fly south before winter, some stay on my Lake. Maybe they are fooled by the good weather or don't want to go.

IMG_6948.jpg

IMG_6890.jpg

IMG_6999.jpg

IMG_7002.jpg

There are no more pelicans!

-camera: Canon EOS 60D
-lens: Canon EF-S18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS

Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center