The Scenic Route--ZhangJiaJie (Cont.) Avatar Mountains

Hello fellow steemians!

This is a follow-up post of my last photo series of the beautiful mountains of Zhangjiajie! I was not able to include all of them, as I was in a rush to leave my apartment at the time (I live in Shanghai, uploading anything on a VPN is a pain in the butt).

Without further ado, here are the remaining photos! If you missed the first set, you can find them in my original post here: https://steemit.com/photo/@shutter-bug/the-scenic-route-zhangjiajie-avatar-mountains

Feel free to comment however you like! Whether it's a lightroom tip, a composition suggestion, or just what picture you like the most. Always love to hear feedback. :) Don't forget to click that upvote or follow button if you enjoy the content. Hope you all have a wonderful day! Go out there and get some good shots.

(all shots with people as subjects have given their permission)

()

()

()

()

()

()

()

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments