RE: RE: RENTAL ACCOUNT UPDATES - Donating to users affected.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RENTAL ACCOUNT UPDATES - Donating to users affected.

RE: RENTAL ACCOUNT UPDATES - Donating to users affected.

Thanks guys I really appreciate the effort(s) from your team. You @asgarth did a quick fix after the complain was made by me on discord but it wasn't fast enough because I came in a little late with the problem. Now you have gone all out to give back what we lost, it's highly commendable.
I don't know about others but my idea to rent came about because of lack of funding so it's a little hard to come up with enough money for excess days but after being rattled like this, I'm willing to adjust.
Keep up the good work guys and believe that we'll continue to follow because we have faith in the Steem system and its roadmap.
Cheers to everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center