RE: RE: Patriotism, an Abomination
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patriotism, an Abomination

RE: Patriotism, an Abomination

THANK YOU!!!! As a PROUD Marine Corps wife, I was disgusted at this person's post. When that person said that our Flag means horrible things to children in foreign countries, that just goes to show how truly uneducated the author of that post REALLY is. It's people like that who believe everything mainstream media puts out there, when in reality they NEVER ONCE report about all the great things our men and women in uniform have done and continue to do. They NEVER report how greatful the people of those foreign countries are to have our military's support and defense from true terrorists. It's because of our four fathers and those who serve today that idiots like that use and abuse not only their freedom of speech, but take all their freedoms for granted. I usually remind people who have such reservations about their country, they are free to leave any time. If they're not happy with where they're at, they can pack their $h!+ and find somewhere else to call home. I could go on and on about all the uneducated statements in the previous post, but I'll close with this. I try not to be too political on my page, I try to keep things fun and lite, but your comment deserves a huge thank you! Hope you check out my page and know that because of your response to this ridiculous post, I've decided to follow your page. HAPPY 4th OF JULY MY FELLOW AMERICAN!
~Dive Diva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center