My first post on the partiko platform.

Hello everyone, introduce my account name @muhammad-wali and I come from Indonesia or rather in Aceh province. This is my first post using the partiko platform because usually I use other platforms to make my posts.

Actually, I have long known about this partiko platform from one of the promoters from Indonesia, namely @partiko-indonesia, but at that time I was not interested in joining and started writing on the partiko platform. So from then on I learned that one of the platforms based on steem blockchain is partiko platform.

I am interested in joining the partiko platform because of my interest in the developers and supporters of the partiko platform, they are very serious to develop and support all partiko users so that in the future all partiko platform users will progress and develop.

In the future maybe I will try to make posts more often using this partiko platform, because I see this platform as one of the platforms that really supports all users so that their seriousness in developing this partiko platform is very high so I am interested in joining this partiko platform.

Thank you, Partiko

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment