Journey of my fashion career

Journey of my fashion career

It all started when I graduated from the university and needed to learn a skill so I could keep myself busy while waiting for a Job at my field of study (microbiology).
I needed to start up my career in life and fashion seem to interest me. I then enrolled in a fashion school called Trumie outfits located here in Ilorin Kwara state.

  • The school has a serene environment, it's condusive and comfortable for learning. It runs different courses at the beginners , intermediate and advance classes , and I enrolled as a beginner as I had no prior knowledge of fashions.
    Few months into this training I was feeling out of place , I could barely do anything right (everything I so love to do doesn't always come out perfect to please my instructors), then I took a break from school, worked on myself at home and got new zeal and determination never to give up on what interest me.
    I said to myself that I will keep on trying until I get it right.
    I made new friends and family who have been of great support to me, I appreciate every word of encouragement and will never be ungrateful to them. Here I am today working, learning and doing what I love the most



Thanks For Reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center