One of a Kind Items Found in Buenos Aires - Hive Accepted

Some time ago I was introduced to Hive and have been capturing tourist attractions here since then.

me.cutting.coins.png

I am in the city every weekend for the fair in San Telmo so it is easy for me to do when I am not working.

People used to come to San Telmo from all over the world and since my products are very unique, they would buy them. Then I saw a Hive post about a block-chain market, I am not sure who it was that posted it. I tried it and have been selling arts and crafts on the platform since then, mine and also some from friends who set up next to me on Defensa.

No, there are no referral codes (that I know of) and I won't be sending you there. I will actually be sending people to my blog here on Hive for more information on the products I sell. This is the first of my posts related to my work. I still want to post about places here since travel is not easy right now.

visual.todo.list.jpg

These are some new paces that I am planning right now, and below is one that I sold recently.

sen.closup.jpg

sen.pendant.jpg

This is just a one Sen coin from Japan, made of copper, but the weeks it took to cut away each swirl were extremely painstaking. It recently shipped to Ida in Germany for 24 PART including shipping. That would be about 120 Hive, more expensive than many of the silver coins I shape.

I am able to sell on Particl with world-wide shipping, please feel free to request one of my coins in key chain or pendant form and I will gladly work out a price in Hive or HBD. If you would like to use escrow, Particle has that service included for both of our securities.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center