This is me ShellyD

Hi all, my name is ShellyD. I just turned 50 last month and am looking forward to the next 50 to come. I run a small café/coffee shop in Exeter, CA and also an office manager for a couple of small corporations. My hobbies include acrylic painting, yoga, and hanging our with my friends. In addition to all of this I love making my own beauty products using all natural ingredients and essential oils.

Lastly, I was diagnosed with Parkinson's Disease last April, so I spend a lot of time learning about how to live with the syptoms and helping to raise funds to find a cure. Well I guess that's the "Reader's Digest" version of me. Looking forward to getting to know all about this new social media site, and learning about all of you. Post more later

12650978_10153849794204286_304364342114420208_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center