RE: RE: The Business of Parenting - Our New Adventure Begins!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Parenting - Our New Adventure Begins!

RE: The Business of Parenting - Our New Adventure Begins!

I'll go into the business and revenue model more in an upcoming article. ;)

I definitely agree with your perspective regarding how easy it is to procreate though. Every other animal does it so there's really nothing to admire about the biological aspect. I grew up on a farm and am glad that I had a decent amount of room to wander and get into trouble. I definitely prefer that to the neurotic and paranoid type of parenting that has become common today where kids are kept indoors and not allowed to explore and experiment for themselves. There's being responsible and then there's being an oppressive control freak.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center