New Templates for Daily Living~Applying the "Shift"

New ideas to impact our reality not mentioned in the episode:
~I purchase furniture and clothes at thrift stores or on Ebay
~I sell, in order to bring in.
~Another "water" to recycle for the garden is used pet water.
~I wear extra layers of clothes, use a wood stove for heat and a floor heater, as opposed to wasting the money to heat an entire A-frame.
~I don't have cable television; I pay $10 a month to stream Netflix and have an old broken laptop streaming it to the TV monitor...works great!
~I do as many of my own home repairs as possible: fuses, pipes, rotting wood repair, maintenance, and yard work.
~Create a vegetable garden with your faves! I've also planted many herbs, as well as fruit trees; grapes and olives!
~Bartering and Trading are also great ways to exchange for services, and items needed.
~Don't let the sink water run without reason; while brushing and washing.
NO FLUORIDE; NO SMART METER!; GET RID OF MERCURY FILLINGS!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now