Starting A Playthrough Of Final Fight!! This Is Stage One!

This is such a classic game!! Brings back so many fond memories! I first played it arcade style in the early 90's!! Wow!! And I still love playing it! I like how some of the characters of Final Fight got incorporated into the Street Fighter games. I first played Street Fighter 2 in 1991!! Unbelievable!! And I love that game too!!

I like those side scrolling fighter games!! There is another game I want to play through stage by stage as well. Guardian Heroes! It's a side scrolling fighter RPG. First played that one in like 2002!! Yea I like vintage games. Also can't afford newer consoles, lol!! Alright now I gotta get playing more games. Good for me to go a little gaming nuts from time to time to give me a fun break. I always loved to share my gaming experience! Glad to be here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center