Final Fight Stage 2 Plus Bonus Stage!!! Also Found Article About Some Vaporwave Games!!

This is level 2 of Final Fight that begins in the subway and ends up in the ring fighting Sodom. Sodom is also a playable character in some Street Fighter Games. This level is a little longer, I like when it goes through several little stages within the level. I almost forgot about the bonus stage too!! Haha it is pretty funny!! Same level as in Street Fighter 2. Classic!!

So yea I have heard of some Vaporwave games before. They were bizarre, kinda of a joke, also aesthetically pleasing. LOL

Here's the article - https://www.electronicbeats.net/the-feed/7-deliriously-strange-vaporwave-video-games-play/?fbclid=IwAR2dqqcj_7YXVEPrCPIXbgLX8XyDUSFkgfn6EggU1O70SRvmt5qCjjyTjeA

It's something weird enough that I would be willing to check out. I like odd ball games, if you have any suggestions of far out or strange games to try let me know. I will check out a couple of the vapourwave games and maybe say what I think. I played a weird vaporwave sonic game before!! May have to check that one out again!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center