CRYPTONEWS: Possible BearMarket?

Hi! GMW here with Cryptonews.

4.jpg

Hello! Today we are witnessing a red line of all cryptocurrencies. Now the question is: Did I enter BearMarket? My answer is no. Even if BNB lost 5% compared to the last 24 hours, Dodge 10%, SHIB 41%, BTC 4%, ETH 0.5% this is not a cause for concern. It is a correction that all cryptocurrencies are going through at the moment. One piece of advice would be not to panic, be responsible and do not sell thinking you are losing money. It is a totally natural process that will end, in my opinion, at the latest on Friday.

One currency that in my opinion will have an interesting rise is SHIBA, recently listed on Binance and in the near future on KRAKEN. I think now is the best time to get into this coin, as 50% of these coins are burned at the expense of the creator of Etherium. Even if at this point it has lost 40% of its initial value, this is normal.

If you want to give me a tip i let you my SHIBA wallet here: 0xa1390196d41b479f3635d158783cc9013aa4d054
Thanks very much and see you tomorrow! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency