4/16/22

I've been pretty busy making posts, and the posts don't stop! So many sports events lately! NBA Playoffs, UFC like always AND baseball has started. AND the NFL draft is very soon. Man!!! I need three pairs of eyes and three brains!

Getting ready for Easter shenanigans. My son comes over in the morning! I plan on having him walk into an Easter egg hunt.

IMG_20220416_183643.jpg

I've been still having pretty not-so-fun dreams but hopefully I just keep suffering through them, and they will fade away in time.

I've been getting into a better rhythm with writing though. Just gotta keep writing. I realize I need like a break between posts. I expect I can just write a bunch of posts at once, but if I want the posts to have quality they do take time and energy. I literally feel kind of tired after I'm done with a good sports post and it sort of blows my mind. I associate fatigue with actual physical activity. When I'm done writing I find myself yawning. I wonder what type of energy is burnt or used during the times I write.

Amyway. I just gotta keep going, and toughen up.

Gonna set up easter and try to watch three sports events at once. Wish me luck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now