I Got My Pals, CTs and WAFROs Too.

Thanks to @soyrosa's blog post, I have just managed to claim my PAL tokens. Yay.

The thing I didn't know was that I also already had some tokens namely CL (Clean Token) and WAFRO tokens. I seriously had no idea.

sky.jpg

The sky over London just before yesterday's sunset


At the point of writing this, my tokens are worth about $122 in total. What!? That's money that was given to me for free! Who doesn't like free money?

The way I see it now, the sky is the limit with Steem-Engine and the tokenisation of everything. It truly is! I am now going to take a good look at Steem-Engine and the available tokens to see which ones I could actually invest in. We are in super early days people. We are the primordial creatures that have the opportunity to grab some of these tokens before they moon [not financial advice].

There are obviously some not-so-serious tokens that people have created, probably, for comedy value. There is a particularly odd one with the animated poop emoji. I wonder what that is :)

Pray tell, which one of these tokens are you really bullish on? It wouldn't be, of course, financial advice ;)



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center