Story

She was demantedly in love with me. She told me that she don't want a heartbreak because she was not strong enough to go through pain but enough strong to love me in worst times.She cared for me more than I deserved and waited whole nights for my call just to end the day with my voice. I took her forgranted and ignored her calls because I was sure she would never leave me. Her love made me powerful. Her love lighten up my soul and made me glow even in the dark. Everybody loved me. Many girls tried hitting on me and she became possessive. I was on cloud nine and got attracted to one of the options. The urge of love and being in satisfied relationship was not enough for me. I left her for someone else.She kept crying at the end and asked for the reason. I betrayed my committment and promises. I didn't give her the closure because I was the demon. I gave her stupid reasons and then I started dating another girl. But she took all my glow and light of the soul with her. I forgot that whatever I was, I was because of her. Soon, my dark demons ditched me. I never smiled like before. Today, I don't have courage to go back to her. She used my pain and became the successful writer. I lost her forever.s13xeid967.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now