RE: RE: Abracadabra
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abracadabra

RE: Abracadabra

I saw the photo and laughed out loud, haven't read a single word yet. Pura's still sleeping dude, you tryin to get me killed?!? Black socks, eh? How PC of you. = }

"Did you know that you were absolutely mental?"

Hey, I resemble that remark!!


What in the heck's up Martin? Thank you. I don't know if I ever told you but even if only a couple of you tuned into me, I'd stick around and you're one of the couple. I don't mind working my ass off for you. Thanks for keeping up with me this long, sir, I'm glad you haven't managed to let me get under your skin.

Much love you guys, thank you. I was gonna point out the pissy wet concrete like what's so tough about dry land and then was, "oh, that's right.. he's back in England."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center