RE: RE: Abracadabra
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abracadabra

RE: Abracadabra

I am happy to say that in just under two years time I will no longer be a privileged middle aged white guy, I'll simply be officially old with all the benefits that come with it. Discounted bus passes, train passes and free eye prescriptions, none of I which I use. I'll also elicit sympathy when I say something politically incorrect and get called a dinosaur. Such as saying to you, "Did you know that you were absolutely mental?"
That's just an illustrative example of course, I'm not really saying that about you, yet. For now, I'll say you're err quirky, my friend!
This was funny as fuck. Comedy is always funnier when there's a huge does of truth attached.
Thank you. I needed that read!

Hope you're all well as can be and next time, I expect a whole article written about the reintroduction of beavers. Beavers are infinitely more dynamic than bushes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center