RE: RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

Seeing the post as it now stands, no one would know what part you played, except that he tagged you. You gave yourself the villainous vibe when you backlashed (which may or may not of been justly dealt). I'm not judging you, and I'm not judging him. I'm just trying to help make the community a place where people can speak freely without being attacked. It kills everyone's mood when there's a full-on word fight, and there's better ways to solve your differences. That's all I'm saying. I hope you have a better day and don't let the actions of others influence your mood. C: I actually have a post about handling anger. You're more than welcome to check it out, but you don't have to if you don't want to.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center