RE: RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

You missed the point. I flagged this post, made one joke, and asked one question. The post was later edited. Converted into the guilt trip we can all see now. I will not stand for someone attempting to make me look like a villain. I didn't mistreat anyone, I stood up for myself. I don't give a shit if look like an asshole for standing up for myself. Treat me like a villain, I'll show you a villain. In the end though, I honestly don't give a shit.

Go tell your kids to smoke crack first to see if they like it or not. I'll teach my kids to tell the crack dealer to fuck off.

And another thing: I'm not a religious man but I know marketing when I see it. The original post here was NOT an article, it was an ADVERTISEMENT disguised as an article and the REASON why people are shouting him down and calling him a snake oil salesman is because he included lines like this in the original post:

"Some have reported taking a 50mg dosage, 20 - 30 minutes before reading the bible, and it produced a profound spiritual experience."

If you can't see what's wrong with that line. If you don't know why the word SOME comes first and have no idea how much calculation is behind the word BIBLE, you got duped, and that was the intention.

Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center