RE: RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

All I'm saying is it's a futile task. Sure, my toddlers can quarrel over air, but it doesn't fix anything, it doesn't do anyone any good, same as bashing someone who has a product they like, and have a passion for. 🤷‍♀️and the reason I mentioned you taking it to heart is because of how defensively you reacted, resorting to name calling and such. I'm just a concerned third party trying to keep people level headed and respectful. Disagreement is no reason to mistreat someone. And to be honest, with all the health problems I have, I would probably try a product that could help. I'd be smart and ask all the right questions first, of course, but I teach my kids to give things a try before they say they don't like it, so, therefore, I'm never gonna discredit a product that I (or someone very close to me) haven't personally tried. I know that's just me and not everyone thinks the same way as I do, but that's my p.o.v.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center