RE: RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

Why would I try a product after someone resorted to bullshit in order to lure weak minds into making a purchase? Did you even see the original article that was here before it was deleted? If someone came up to you on the streets with a smile and some white powder, claimed it would make you feel good, and said his buddy combines it with the bible to get closer to God; would you take his word for it and buy it, take it home, snort it up, and look for God?

What makes you think I'm taking it to heart?

...about people expressing their passions, no matter what they may be.

So what's the problem? Can't a toddler quarrel over air?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center