RE: RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

Matt Monarch! Never throw me under the bus!

You fucking coward!

Why did you edit your post? Why did you turn it into this:

It looks really closed down to where the smallest percentage of users dictate what works and what doesn’t work.

And all that other drivel you spit all over my screen!

Dictate?!

You piece of shit!

I came here and you tried to tell me, in so many words, I'd be talking to Jesus if I took your fucking Angel Dust before reading the bible! You cocksucker! This is what you said:

"Some have reported taking a 50mg dosage, 20 - 30 minutes before reading the bible, and it produced a profound spiritual experience."

Well I'll have you know, I've eaten more mushrooms than you can shake a Mario at, and I've read plenty of books! I don't get to chat it up with Jesus! Ever! Not even Kurt Cobain showed up! Nobody! Just some funky looking colors on the wall that weren't there before!

Why would you edit your post and turn this into a guilt trip!

You bastard!

Is this your first rodeo! Never been to a picnic before? HUh! Huh! Huh!

You can't just come here and attempt to sell your fucking hocus-pocus mumbo jumbo in front of thousands of people who have brains!

Did you expect us to write positive testimonial bullshit under your fucking sales pitch like you're used to when you write positive reviews about the products you sell under your bullshit on your own page? Did you think nobody would say anything! You tried to sell us bunk and you know it! So don't come here and try to guilt us all into feeling bad for flagging your post. Especially me!

You tried to take a shit on this platform! I'm not cleaning it up! That's your mess! You clean it up!

Welcome to the real world! If you want to sell some shit, go right ahead! But you better shape up and can the bullshit! Can the bullshit and sell it as health benefits again and expect to hear the truth! It's not our fault you suck at selling snake oil!

I flagged your fucking post because it seems like you're acting like a con-artist! You! I'm not part of some fucking dictatorship you filthy swine! I acted alone! Called a spade a spade! If you don't like that, fuck you!

That's all. Thank you for your time. Learn a lesson instead of blaming us and this platform. Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center