RE: RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

Look everybody…. I’m a good guy, I follow directions and I would not do something like this again. Making or losing money on this post is of my least concern. My drive isn’t money… This was my first attempt to become more known and a part of the community through this action. Obviously, this post was a mistake and I should have used something else. For some reason I thought people would like this type of thing on here, but I was clearly wrong. I’ve invested in Steem Power and was going to continue to do so. I’m learning the ropes of this place and am considering promoting steemit to my large email list after I learned all the ropes. It just seems that my attempts of communication to apologize and rectify the situation are being ignored.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center