Making a rap track with my friends (Young&Powerless)

Hi guys,

The past couple of days were really interesting and fun. My two friend came from Berlin for a visit, we decided to make a rap song and Boki joined us. It's becoming sort of a tradition. We get together, I put on a beat, everyone shares their story for the past year or so and then I mix the track and play around with it.

4 guys that represented on the track (Niko - @pizza.kamikaze, Bojan - @boanperc, David who still doesn't have a steemit account and me @diffuseloop)
IMG_20180605_172321.jpg

Maja - @curiousrouxbz did her thing with the vocals and I love the beat that was produced in the end. Sounds like summer :)

You can hear the beat here and I'll probably be posting the whole thing once it's done although most of you probably won't understand because it's in croatian :D

Beat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now