RE: RE: Essential Oil Organization
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essential Oil Organization

RE: Essential Oil Organization

Brand or specific oils?

Brand, I love Young Living.

Single oils: Wintergreen for its ant-inflammatory and pain relieving properties, Peppermint as it has properties that make other oils you use it with more effective and it helps with pain and helps if I am congested. I love Thyme as it is soothing and warming to my achy muscles and when I take it internally it acts like a muscle relaxer and sleep aid.

Blends: I love Young Living's R.C. Blend for airway and it stops my husband's snoring (heaven sent!). Their Thieves Blend is wonderful. I use it if I am feeling like I am getting sick, to clean with, put in my laundry, and diffuse if anyone is sick in the house.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center