Essential Oil Organization

A few months ago it would be very evident I am an essential oils addict. The evidence was strewn about my home on every surface and in every nook and cranny...in every room in the house! The worst part was that I couldn't find the oil I needed when I needed it, so I would have to open another bottle.

After dealing with this for several years, I decided that enough was enough! I did a lot of looking and found these boxes on Amazon and haven't looked back since!

I still have the stray bottle that escapes every now and then, but these were very worth the money! I will say that I would not recommend them for bottles larger than 15 ml (.o5 oz) as most larger bottles do not fit.

I hope you enjoy!
Sincerely-Tasha aka The Oily Prepper

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center