Come and get your Overalls....... - #orangetuesday

There isn't much that you can't buy at the side of the road here in Thailand and if you're after a natty pair of fireman's or perhaps prisoners, bright orange overalls, you're in luck!

To be honest, this appeals to my sense of OCD as they have actually taken the time to hang them in order of size. With their shirts, they have kept them in some sort of colour order. I think I would like this person!

No idea how much the overalls cost, but one shirt was just 50baht (£1.20 - $1.50). They also had white overalls too, but as there is no 'white' challenge, I didn't take a picture of those!

This is my shitpost single photo with minimal text as an entry into today's #colorchallenge #orangetuesday

@nathen007

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now