Dear Diary: The Dialysis Machine Broke Again And I Am Adjusted At Night Schedule

I am okay with a night schedule but my father is not and I am sad that I have to subject my father into a sleep deprivation schedule. It seems that my mother wants to go but I am okay if she would stay in the house. I will just let them both buy soe foods like what I am eating because of its delicious taste.

I do liked what I am eating at dialysis because I had came to learn to like the fried meat with gravy over rice and I get it with an extra gravy so it gets easier to chew the food because of the smoothness that the gravy makes in my mouth when I chew it.

I would like to learn how to make and do it myself with the physical help of my mother and I think that the powdered garlic and onion plus some seasonings gives the meat its distinct taste. So it is the pleasant thing in dialysis, particularly mine because I have a good appetite or at least it comes back during I am hooked so I can eat well.

ezgif-5-3e597f206f.gif

But the disruptions on my schedule. the pains, and the trouble going there plus I have to pay some are the hard part of dialysis plus all that time I and my dear father have to wait until I can go home again just gives me some stress both mental and physical and I am just fortunate to have an outlet for my thoughts and feeling over what transpired in my life.

i will just give my father some compensation for his troubles from me and I just wished that these things stops to happen so but I am thinking about my goals, I have to achieve some even if they are not entirely for myself.

Image Source: FB Gifs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now