My trip to the island of margarita - visit to caribbean beach part 2 by @osita21 (Vlog :10).


Hi.

Hello friends, today I want to continue with my adventure on the island of margarita, this time I want to continue showing you the beautiful Caribbean beach, I hope you enjoy the video, greetings.

It really is an incredible beach, and very extensive, the Caribbean Sea is a place without doubt wonderful.

dtube sepa.png

Hola amigos, hoy quiero continuar con mi aventura en la isla de margarita, en esta ocasión quiero seguir mostrando la hermosa playa caribe, espero disfruten el vídeo, un saludo.

De verdad es una playa increíble, y muy extensa, el mar caribe es un lugar sin duda maravilloso.

Beach Wear.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center