It Is My Prayer Meeting And Worship Service Viewing Day Today And My Inner Ramblings and Ponderings

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

Glory be to God for another day, I did managed to get some sleep last night but I woke up past 1:00 AM and dozed a little bit while listening to the MSP-Waves discord channel about the current situation in the steem blockchain involving Justin Sun's hostile take-over of the steem blockchain in which now the steem community is fighting back by trying to reinstate the former witnesses in their former top 20 slots in order to save the blockchain from being centralized by a sole entity.

Anyway the church worker might arrive later in the day and not in this morning. So I still have a little bit left time to rest or sleep. My sleep has been so stressful lately, I am having bad dreams and waking up with a racing heart issue. I might die sooner because the cause of my racing heart might be coming from a heart disease.

I will just be sad from dying because I still have a mission for myself and my family to keep and leaving all just like that maybe good for me because of my current health condition but also I want to do more things despite my disabilities.

trophy of milestone.gif

Img Src
I Might Receive My Trophy ABout my Life's Journey Soon

But this is reality of my life and I just want to deal with it because I can't just let go lest I will die in a lingering pain which I do not like to happen. Pain in my body is something that is really extraordinary because it needs to be supported by lots of money as my medicine for it is really expensive and is costing me much funds and putting a big hole in my pockets.

So with the help of the steem community and my persistent blogging work I am able to at least slow down my diminishing funds which should go for my surgery goals but as of the moment that is not showing any much progress. But I will just continue to do this until I could not type anymore.

So it just helps too if I am spiritually strong which is why I am always elated when there is a Prayer meeting and worship service viewing. My body feels like it is getting weaker and weaker but I am still spiritually stronger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center