RE: RE: What's really going on in the world? The same thing that happened in Germany long ago...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's really going on in the world? The same thing that happened in Germany long ago...

RE: What's really going on in the world? The same thing that happened in Germany long ago...

Well, I used to believe he was a lunatic... but the more I see the more I am convinced that Hitler was actually correct. Sure, not all of his policies were correct in my mind but as this documentation shows clearly (and many other records indicate) it may well be that we (the united states) entered the wrong side of that war. There is a reason so many other nations joined Germany... and it isn't because Hitler was a racist lunatic. That said, I agree about history repeating itself. I would happen less if knowledge wasn't twisted and suppressed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now