The story of the Sea-Neoxian City Photo Challenge

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2A fisherman's life story is a story of struggle, at least in my country. They are one of the deprived parts of society. Their life depends on nature. And, that's why they can't do much if nature doesn't support them.

Just a day before yesterday I captured these images. The fishermen anchored their boat on the beach. Because it was raining heavily for a few days and a cyclone was coming. They could not sail the boat and catch any fish. That means they could not feed the family and suffering. Though the government supports them in different ways but that was never enough.

I was on a vacation to the longest sea beach in the world. I captured these images from 'Inani beach' with my Samsung Galaxy A20. I did a little editing lately with my mobile because the light was not enough and the sky was gloomy. So, I just give it a touch of brightness.

This is my entry to the @neoxian-city photo contest. You can see the detail here- https://steemit.com/neoxianphotochallenge/@neoxian-city/neoxian-city-photo-challenge-week-8

Take Care...

Much Love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center