Veins of Thought.

Scenes.

The Hive Name.png
A that prompt to write. When I get taken away from (what seems to be at time,) my routine of thought. A break from the normality. The ether of habit disrupted and stirring in new manners not there before.

*** Warning***
If you read further Snook might make ye do something.

Snook has a challenge out there many of you will regret if you do not try. You can read about it over on Snook's Blog.


border 1.png

1
A white light shone from beneath a wall cabinet. The reflections from the wooden cabinets gave the room a warm glow. luminating the other side of the room was a computer screen. Several tabs open in a browser and a flashing icon. Waiting for instruction.

In the controller seat was a milky mint getting the life sucked out of it.


border 1.png

Honestly I need more than just what do I think. I don't think I understand it. You might find it hard to understand what I write. I live it.


border 1.png

The scene.

A old stone wall shadowed by tree's as old, draping their branches over the wall as if to provide support. Murmured chatter grew louder as the two men drew closer. A tall man with clothes just a size too small walked beside a much smaller man dressed in a green suit.

"What the... Holy sweet mother... C'mon laddie gets yer legs moving. Whatever you see, just keep walking to the house.


border 1.png

I will add that as the start of a chapter to a story.


border 1.png

Crypto Excahnge:
Ionomy:
https://ionomy.com/en/aff/d0afaf8f56804ce181c5ef5db43d4a21

Crypto Card Visa Blockcard
https://dashboard.getblockcard.com/i/SMvuCfUG

Games
Free to play:

Music game: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

Profit every 10 minutes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center