The meaning of Steemit and how do we particapate in this

Hi all fellow Steemians:-)

After reading @dan post about Steem and the Evil plan, if you don't know what this is, read my earlier post from the meetup with @onebitnews.

My head has started wandering round to see how this all adds up and what I can do to take a part in this. What will be my role, and how can i participate to make this work as good as possible.

I know some market places, or stores if you wanna call it that. First lets start with @babsboard, selling steem merchandises like t-shirts and probably a lot more in the future, @happyme has one store where she sells items in #happystore and another place #onebitmarket where you can sell and buy like a garage sale. I tried this out selling an item for SBD and it worked out great. Earlier i saw on trying to sell his car on Steeemit:-)
Yes if @dan is right this is where we are headed, but.....
*What can we do to make it easier to buy and sell?

  • How to promote your item?
  • How to find sellers
  • How to find buyers
  • How to pay
  • Shipping
  • Can you trust seller or buyer?
  • what about tags?

With this post I hope you will give me your thoughts on how we can make this work.
What would you prefer?
Can you do something?
Do you want me to do something?
Are we waiting for others to solve this?

Give us your ideas. Share with us your opinion, let us take our part in making this a success!!!!!!

808F0DC4-8DCE-46B6-B7AB-E428EEB4BECD-1000-00000020CE22FC1C.JPEG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now