Dematerialize completely before travels, free as a bird..

downloadfile.jpg
Hi steemians.
I want to share this crazy experiance with you guys.

I have desided to let my life go completely and surrender to the universe and what i feel is my purpuse here.

I have been living in a big house many years and collected all sort of things.. now the things owned me. Vise men say u should only own 3 things in life to be able to be free. So why not try and see what the universe will bring.

All my things are now out of my responsebility and a new journey can begin.

I feel blessed to get this possibillity in life and will make the abselute most of it.

This feeling of beeing free from things is really recomendable. Less is really more ♡

I will continiue to share my experience of life with you guys from around the world.
Stay tuned and be free♡

Love & devotion

tantra.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center