$RAVEN Holders | 1000 Followers Special Drop πŸŽ‰ Claim now!

Special 1000 Followers Drop Header.gif

Hello my fellow $RAVEN token holders! 😊

How are you doing?

This is a little special, out of the line drop for you guys, because IΒ΄ve reached 1000 followers on Hive! πŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸ–€

This came sooner than I had expected to be honest. I set myself the goal to reach 1000 followers until the end of the year. And there are still almost 5 months to go, and IΒ΄ve already reached them, which is great!! πŸ˜ƒ

image.png

It´s awesome that so many people are interested in my music and art, and that so many people support me! This journey here on Hive has been great so far and I am looking forward to what else will come soon! 😊❀️

So thank you so much for all your support and giving me the chance to go on with my music and art! πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ–€


This time, all my $RAVEN token holders get the same NFT, so there is only one claim link. The one who claims first, gets mint number #1, and so on. So be quick to get a small mint number. πŸ˜‰

Here is the claim link:

1000 Followers GIF smallest.gif

https://neftyblocks.com/collection/reignofraven/drops/194049

-- It is active for 7 days, after that, you cannot claim anymore. --

▢️ If you cannot claim the drop although you have a $RAVEN token, please let me know here in the comments or in my Discord server, thank you! ◀️


This is a special NFT, that will not be sold, nor given to someone else except the token holders.

Have fun with it guys! πŸ˜„πŸ’œ
I hope you like it!

Thanks for being a $RAVEN holder and supporting me with my art!! ❀️

There will be an announcement about 2 new drops soon! πŸ˜±πŸ˜‰

So watch out!

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦


If you want to know more about my $RAVEN token, you can check out all the details about it here.

DIAMOND (39 RAVEN or more)PLATINUM (13 RAVEN or more)GOLD (1 RAVEN or more)
@raymondspeaks @hurtlocker@newigennity @prinzvalium @theacks @bacon-dub @h3m4n7 @anandkj611@pizzaexpress @thekittygirl @beststart @successchar @jimmy.adames @dibblers.dabs @huzzah @hivetrending @pixiepost @musicuniversity @cooperclub @vincentnijman @b0s @efastromberg94 @blitzzzz @creepyarts @thebeardflex @creodas @jfuji @stayoutoftherz @proto26 @steevc @chaosmagic23 @b4phom3t @bambukah @thinkrdotexe @trashyomen @arkasz @allonyx.ngs @cryptoniusrex @tdctunes @ynwa.andree @bozz @cryptokim03 @alic3wund3rl4nd @taskmaster4450 @verbalshadow @jfang003 @tfranzini @tokenizedsociety @cherilyn @solymi @nane-qts @wittyzell @sarpione @irisworld @hive-183741 @synergized @alicia2022 @chechostreet @acidtiger @slothlydoesit @mypathtofire @gwajnberg @shiftrox @sensiblecast @mary-me @quekery @ladymisa @hannes-stoffel @ivanov007 @jude.villarta @tengolotodo @willendorfia @ph1102 @carvalhochris @cpol @lightbruce17
2 DIAMOND Holders6 PLATINUM Holders67 GOLD Holders

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Buy RAVENCOIN and get access to the fanclub!
Join the Reign of the Raven Queen on Discord!
Coin_gif_120x120.gif
Discord 120x120.png
Read about the project here
Become a resident of the Reign
Buy my NFT collections on ATOMICHUB
Buy my NFT songs on NFTTunz
NFT Ad.png
NFTTunz Ad.png
Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
69 Comments
Ecency