Happy New Year!

C257E49B-4965-4397-BE1D-4E499E335DF2.jpeg

Happy New Year!!

Whoooot!! 🥳

Hope you’re all excited and have something enjoyable to do!

To be honest, I don’t go for the whole ball dropping, glitzy, dress up and get smashed kind of attitude when it comes to New Years.

But I do find it a more important holiday than most others.

For me it’s a great time for reflection. A time of peace and calm and new beginnings.

I have some wood piled by the pond, just waiting for the last of the light to leave the sky.

44FD0287-26CC-46E6-9EC8-89284A380217.jpeg

Some dark days ahead of me I have no doubt. But today I feel particularly rejuvenated and happy. Excited for the future and the life I plan to create.

I hope you all have a fantastic evening, even if it’s just sitting at home with a loved one.
Either way it’s a new beginning for us all.
A time to start again fresh.
Less fear, more love.

Thanks all!
Take care!!

The shop is officially open!
If you’re interested in helping a tiny business grow, pick out an item! ❤️

https://www.knotiluscreations.com

16B1E38B-E4DA-4D5B-8B72-D14C3CC4D177.jpeg

For more of my stuff click my linktree!

https://linktr.ee/KnotilusCreations

7C2E0E6B-2433-4A7C-8B9D-DD5BB6116696.jpeg

#KnotilusCreations #ThePaintingNook #Art #Garden #Homestead #Homesteading
#Artist #Create #Blogger #NewfoundlandArtist #Blog #Macrame #Art #Create #DIY #MakeYourOwn #TheNeoHippy #Bloggery #HandmadeWithLove #MadeInCanada #Artist #Painter #Jewellery #HandMade #Original #GoodMorning #Shop #SmallBusiness #ShopLocal #Handmade #ShopSmall #Steemit #Hive #HiveBlog #Bloggery #Patreon #Newfoundland
#ThePaintingNook #Painter #Artist #NewfoundlandArt # NewfoundlandArtist #Landscape #LandscapeArt #AcrylicPainter #Acrylics
#KnotilusCreations #Creating #Photography #Nature #NaturePhotography #Homesteading #Homesteader #Steemit #HiveBlog #Hive #Patreon #Crypto #Bloggery #LifestyleBlog #LifestyleBlogger #Art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now