HI! I’M FOR. JEZREELYN, A NEWBIE IN STEEMIT!

Hello, Annyeong, Konnichiwa! My name is Jezreelyn L. Milar, a licensed forester from the Philippines. I’m 22 years old, currently employed in the Department of Environment and Natural Resources in Quezon City, Philippines.

Just a lil bit background of myself, well I just earned my Bachelor’s degree for BS Forestry in the University of the Philippines, Los Banos last June 2016. Shortly, in the same year, I’ve obtained my forester license and qualified for the eligibility of professional level passer for the Civil Service Examination.
38744[1].JPG

Hobbies? Uhm, I love watching anime and Korean dramas, as well as listening to kpop songs. My favorite kdramas includes Goblin, Scarlet Heart, Full House, Jewel in the Palace, My love from the Star, the Heirs etc. As for anime, I reaaallyyyy love Attack on Titan, Fushigi Yuugi, Special A, Love live, and Tora Dora. Actually, I could’ve talk about you or list down here all my favorite Kdramas and anime, but I have a looong list so, maybe I’ll save it up for future interaction with you guys (or maybe I’ll post my drama reviews too). 😊 Oh yes, uhm when it comes to kpop songs, (actually I just become a recent fan of kpop songs), and I used to hate it, but yeah that’s also another long story. But for now, Imma tell you, that I’m a big fan of Twice and Blackpink. Ohhhhh another fact about me, I used to cosplay the anime characters I love------ Nico Yazawa of Love Live, Taiga Aisaka of ToraDora and Mein of Akame Ga Kill (will post my coplay portfolio soon).

Did I mentioned to you guys that I also love travelling? Well, yes, I really love to travel and I’m so grateful and blessed that my line of work, involves travelling. So far, I’ve had travelled 33 out of 81 provinces in my country, but unfortunately, I haven’t yet travelled internationally. Why? Because I want to experience first the beauty of my country--------- Philippines. And I’m telling you and very proud to say, that our country is blessed with beautiful islands, possessing turquoise waters, pinkish, golden, black and white sand and lush green forests. Proofs? Well stay tuned, because, I will post my DIY travels and travel discoveries here on my blog, soooon. I’ve had a wide range of discoveries that I will share to you guys, beautiful islands, beaches, sunsets and sunrise, mountains and many moreeeee. Don’t worry most of my travels, includes photos of landscapes, seascapes and sceneries (frustrated photographer here) and of course selfies 😃 😃. Yah excited? Yes, I’m also excited. ❤

20180226_180840-01[1].jpeg

IMG_5441[1].JPG

20180401_122828[1].jpg

IMG_4278[1].JPG

IMG_4241[1].JPG

IMG_5526[1].JPG

IMG_8197[1].JPG

So what will you expect here in my feed? Well, I will post mostly of course my DIY travels and food discoveries, flowers and some random stuffs like love advices, gardening and tips on how to manage your finances wisely. Soooooooooo I hope, you will follow me, and hope we’ll get along 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now