RE: RE: Cognitive dissonance, can a whole country suffer from it?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cognitive dissonance, can a whole country suffer from it?

RE: Cognitive dissonance, can a whole country suffer from it?

Hey, thank you for the reply but I am not talking JUST about the article. I also want to use the comment you left on my blog. It was very interesting and appealing but then you asked for me to follow you which is what I want to use as an example in the blog I am writing now. It was totally unnecessary imo. because I would have read your article for sure and then I would have probably followed you. I want to try and discourage this kind of behavior in the article that I am writing because you for one really didn't need to do it because your reply was so constructive the way it was without asking to follow back!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center