RE: RE: Cognitive dissonance, can a whole country suffer from it?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cognitive dissonance, can a whole country suffer from it?

RE: Cognitive dissonance, can a whole country suffer from it?

This post is a really interesting read for me and I think it would be interesting to read a more extensive version. I also want to ask you a question tough. I have been on Steemit for 2 days now and the ONLY thing I haven't liked about it is people telling you that they followed and then asking you to follow them back. I don't think that that is organic and I don't think it's going to benefit the platform as a whole in the long run. I am messaging you because you are the ONLY person who, despite putting "follow me" in the comment, I decided to click on because I was just too fascinated by the comment ( which was very constructive ) and the title of the article.

With your permission ( and with your permission only! ), I would like to use your example in my next blog in which I am going to try and discourage this kind of behavior. The reason is that it's a great example of not NEEDING to ask for a follow when you put up a quality comment like you did. Would you be ok with this?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center